top of page

Meetings

Bournmoor Parish Council meet on 3rd Monday each month (except August & December) & start at 7pm. 

Links to the meetings agenda & minutes are shown below. 

If members of the public would like to enter a meeting or speak during the public forum they should contact the Clerk beforehand via bournmoorparishcouncil@gmail.com

Jun 2024

Mon 17 Jun @ 7pm

Church Hall

May 2024

Mon 20 May @ 7pm

Church Hall

AGM 2024

Mon 20 May @ 6.45

Church Hall

Apr 2024

Mon 15 Apr @ 7pm

Church Hall

Mar 2024

Mon 18 Mar @ 7pm

Church Hall

Feb 2024

Mon 26 Feb @ 7pm

Church Hall

Jan 2024

Mon 22 Jan @ 7pm

Church Hall

Nov 2023

Mon 27 Nov @ 7pm

Church Hall

Oct 2023

Mon 23 Oct @ 7pm

Church Hall

Sep 2023

Mon 25 Sep @ 7pm

Church Hall

July 2023

Mon 24th July @ 6pm

Church Hall

bottom of page